2019–2020 Executive Board members

President: Liz Vasiljevic 

Vice President: Tracy Meyer  

Secretary: Marnie Baer  

Treasurer & Budget and Finance Director: Heather MacDonald, 

Membership Director: Barb Harris, 

Volunteer Development Director: Dana Salzer  

Fundraising Directors:  Leslie and Steven Chiappetti, 

Scholarship Director: Open  

Governance Director: Nancy Frese  

Marketing and Communications Directors: Jodi Butler and Doug Bantz 

Monthly Board Meetings

All members of the GBN CTPO are welcome and encouraged to attend our monthly membership meetings and get involved with our programs. Meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Green & Gold Conference Room at GBN.


Contact Us